Half Dome Weekend

8 Sep

I'm back from camping and it was FUUUN.  Let's just say I hope I burned over 2000 calories.  My watch died after 7 hours, and it said I only burned 800 Calories.  I hope it's wrong, because I left the settings a "running".  I figured it wouldn't matter.  Anyways, here is a list of things I snacked on:

– Hot Links
– Small Turkey Burger
– 4 chicken drumsticks
– Granola
– Fruit Lather
– Teddy Grahams
– Goldfish
– Half of a Junior Whopper
– 1 Chicken Soft Taco with guac/sour cream from Del Tacos
– Scrambled Eggs
– PB&J

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

