I’m Back!!

15 Dec

BLEH!  2.5 week hiatus!  So, the worst thing I ate was ice cream and gelato….every freakin' night!!  I guess Australians are really into Gelato too.  It was yummy!  Also, I found these biscuits called Tim Tams.  They are freakin' delicious.  I brought a luggage full home to share with everyone. šŸ˜‰

The good thing was that I did exercise while I was on vacation.  Australians love running around the city.  I see people everyday just running and enjoying the view.  I probably exercised about 5 times at the hotel gym, and then we did a lot of walking.  And I mean A LOT!  I haven't weighed myself yet.  I gotta mentally prepare myself for that.  Maybe tomorrow morning. heehehehe
Anyways, I miss you guys…and hopefully I will be checking out Crossfit soon.
7:30 – banana and soy chai tea latte.
10:30 – half of my cliff bar
12:00 – southwestern salad from tj's and a hard boiled egg
2:30 – an apple
7:00 – curry chicken with veggies and peruvian rice…YUMMY!  i also munched on ends&pieces.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One Response to “I’m Back!!”

  1. Rhonutz122 December 17, 2008 at 3:29 pm #

    austraila! lol…this answers my question.

Leave a Reply

