sle – Tue Feb 03 2009

3 Feb

No workout this morning, because I'll run at lunch and do a double workout at Crossfit tonight.

7:20 – 1/4 of my half-caf coffee and 3 egg white scramble with 3/4 cup of mushrooms, tomatoes, and spinach (aprox 176 calories)
10:00 – applesauce with 8g of protein, celery, and tomatoes (approx 172 calories)
11:30 – 3.17 miles in 31.43 minutes.  I was soooooooooo tired!  We walked for 1 minute.  I don't think I ate enough before we left.
1:00 – 1 cutie and 2 cantalope slice.  I'm going to go warm up my lunch right now.  3.5 oz of red snapper with broccoli. (approx calories: 338)

3:30 – my other cutie (30 calories?)

5:00 -Pre workout Meal: protein shake(blueberries, strawberries, water, ice, and whey protein).  i also had 1.2 oz piece of round eye and a couple strips of bell peppers. (approx 350 calories)

6:00 – Crossfit WOD today was Backsquats(5-5-5-5-5).  Jaye and I partnered up and we warmed up with 55lbs.  The load was 65-75-85-95-105.  I tried to do 1 max rep at 115 BUT FAILED!!!  That is my goal for backsquat! 🙂  Jaye was able to do a 1 max rep of 135!!!

7:00 – Kettlebell Class….Oh man…this was hard, and it made up for no metabolic conditioning in the earlier class.  We had to do floor crawls with a kettlebell(frontwards, backwards, side to side).  It was difficult.  Then we do some other stuff which I liked.  I forgot what the name was, but it was fun.  
8:20 – 3.5 oz round eye beef steak with asparagus and bell peppers.  dessert: 4 cuties (approx 424 calories)
APPROX. TOTAL CALORIES CONSUMED: 1490

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

