sle – Wed Feb 04 2009

4 Feb

My body is soooooooooo tired and sore, I can't get a good nights sleep.  :-(  But I like it…hahahah

5:00 – walked for 45 minutes on the treadmill.  Elevation ranged between 1-7, and speed ranged from 3-4 mph.  I decided to take it easy this morning.
7:00 – I tried the americano again today at starbucks, but I got a short!  NOT BAD!  I think I over did it with the grande on Monday.  I'll still only drink 1/2 of the short.  I also added 1 pump of SF Hazelnut.  MMMMmmmmMMM.
Shrimp, celery, onion, mango salad marinated with lemon juice.  (approx 223 calories)
9:00 – 2 medium cantaloupe slices ( approx 48 calories)
11:20 – Steak salad (3.5oz) with cherry tomatoes and yellow bell peppers.  A slice of cantaloupe, and an apple. (approx 399 calories)
2:10 – 1 bag of raw trex mix(210 calories) and two cuties(70 calories)

5:15 – preworkout meal: 2 oz round eye steak(112 calories)

6:00 – Crossfit – Maciel Anniversary WOD
I tried the 35lb bar, and it was too heavy for me.  I only did it for the first set. 😦

  • 200 m run w/ medicine ball – Carrying the ball over your head – I carried the 8lb ball, and I walked the last 3 rounds..I KNOW..I SUCK!! 😦
  • 21 SDHP/Push Press – 35lb
  • 200 m run w/ medicine ball
  • 18 SDHP/Push Press – 25lb
  • 200 m run w/ medicine ball
  • 15 SDHP/Push Press – 25lb
  • 200 m run w/ medicine ball
  • 12 SDHP/Push Press – 25lb
  • 200 m run w/ medicine ball
  • 9 SDHP/Push Press – 25lb

Time: 19:05 minutes
I'm going to practice SDHP and Push Press tomorrow.  I'll also practice squats and overhead squats.

7:15 – 3 drumsticks with 1/2 medium size bell pepper, and salad.  dessert:4 cuties (approx 359 calories)

APPROX CALORIES CONSUMED: 1421

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One Response to “sle – Wed Feb 04 2009”

  1. MoBass February 4, 2009 at 3:22 pm #

    This is unacceptable. You need to work out more and watch what you eat.

Leave a Reply

