sle – Tue Feb 10 2009

10 Feb
No workout this morning.  My body is achy from the workout last night.  I fell asleep while Tran was massaging my legs.  They were starting to hurt!

5:30 – short americano with 1 pump SFH (2.5 calories)

7:30 – shrimp, onion, celery, and mango salad with lemon juice(approx 221 calories)…man, my breath is kickin'!!!
10:00 – a bag of omega 3 nuts and 1.5 oz of orange roughy (approx 268 calories).  i love orange roughy…makes me want to go back to the Moroccan Restaurant.

11:30 – ran and walked 3.17 miles with my coworker.  my coworker didn't eat enough, so we walked about half of it.  thank god! hahahaha, i was tired too…and was happy that he was getting light headed!  i still burned 250 calories says my wonderful watch!
1:00 – eating 3oz chicken from last nights dinner, broccoli, and asparagus.  i had me some grapes too!  (approx 500 calories)
5:00 – steamed vietnamese pork(cha lua) and a protein smoothie(blueberries, cranberries, macadamia nuts, and whey protein) (approx 369 calories)

6:00 – Crossfit WOD = Deadlifts, and I guess I have a goal to shoot for with my max rep!

1x(115lb)-1x(135lb)-1x(145lb)-1x(155lb)-1x(160lb)-1x(165lb)-1x(170lb) 

It was starting to get hard at 165.  I wanted to try until I failed, but Rachna was having trouble with 170, and I was trying to pump her up to complete it.  

7:00 – KB class (lots of condition, man maker, and circuit training).  This was not easy!!
8:30 – 4 oz piece of steak with bell peppers and squash and salad.  also had 3 clementines, and a small piece of a vegan chocolate german cookie from whole foods!  (approx 450 calories)

TOTAL CALORIES CONSUMED: 1810.5

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to “sle – Tue Feb 10 2009”

  1. Jan Marie February 11, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    AWESOME DEADLIFT!! Good to see you're eating a little more you exercise machine!!

  2. sle February 11, 2009 at 2:11 pm #

    thanks coach jan! hahaha.

Leave a Reply

