“FRAN” – 2/13/09

13 Feb

I was thinking about "Fran" all night, and when I woke up at 4:30 this morning, I was thinking about "Fran" again!  I was so nervous, I even thought about skipping out.  Only because I am super sore, and I wouldn't be able to do it in a good time.  But I thought, I should just do it!  I need a starting point, and I wanted to just get it out of the way!!

5:30 – 1 cup of broccoli (27 calories)

6:30 – "FRAN"
  • 21 Thrusters(45lb)
  • 21 Pull Ups (blue band)
  • 15 Thrusters
  • 15 Pull Ups
  • 9 Thrusters
  • 9 Pull Ups
Time: 8:01

My arms are TIRED!!!!!!!  I definitely stopped too much during the rounds, and I couldn't even do 7-7-7,5-5-5,3-3-3.  So that is something to work on!  I'm definitely glad I came into class though!!  It was great!

8:45 – 3 cuties(75 calories)

9:35 – a handful of kirkland roasted nuts.  i'm trying not to eat the cupcakes i brought in.  lol (approx 100 calories)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to ““FRAN” – 2/13/09”

  1. Rhonutz122 February 13, 2009 at 9:14 am #

    great job steph! hope your hands are better now. =)

  2. sle February 13, 2009 at 9:18 am #

    hahah, good job to you too!! yes, they feel a little better, but my arms are sooo tired right now!! i'm glad i'll be resting this weekend! hahaha

Leave a Reply

