sle – Thu Feb 19 2009

19 Feb

5:20 – Mainsite WOD at my gym at work, with some subs.

For time, do the following:

  • 50 ring dips (I subbed with 150 assisted dips.  It's suppose to be a 3 to 1 sub…SIGH)
  • 400 m run on treadmill at 6.2 mph
  • 50 push-ups
  • 400 m run on treadmill at 6.4 mph
  • 50 hand stand push-ups ( I subbed with 50 sit-ups and 50 assisted pull ups.  I tried to do the hand stand push-ups by putting my feet up against the wall with a medicine ball underneath me, but that didn't work)
  • 400 m run on treadmill at 6.4 mph

Time: 23:37

Oh well, not as fast as I thought I would be, but at least I did it.  This will be the only workout for me today…BOO!
7:00 – i caved and got a tall decaf cappuccino.  i had them put extra extra extra foam.  i probably won't drink it all, but i think i need the milk because i'm a little constipated.  sorry, tmi!  lol.  2 egg whites as well.
i ended up not drinking much of my coffee, and had 5 cantaloupe slices.
8:00 – 2 cuties
10:15 – almonds, cranberries, cashews
11:30 – met up with jan for lunch at sweet tomatoes.  i had 2 cups of soup, some bread, salad, and 1 blueberry muffin. (approx 700 calories…SIGH).
2:40 – an apple
4:30 – i ate a whole bag of ends and pieces…ARGH!  so yummy though!
6:00 – went to go eat pho before the game. the fruit lather was starting to expand in my stomach so i didn't eat much pho.
9:00 – Ben & Jerry's Ice cream bar!  After I ate it, I looked at the nutrition fact…LOL.  310 calories, with 17g of saturated fat!  WOWZER!
APPROX CALORIES CONSUMED – I'm not gonna even write this down…prolly over 20000

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One Response to “sle – Thu Feb 19 2009”

  1. Rhonutz122 February 19, 2009 at 9:52 pm #

    lol…i caved in by adding creamer to my coffee. i didn't drink it all either. i guess i'm just use to drinking it black now. =)

Leave a Reply

