sle – Tue Mar 10 2009

10 Mar

I couldn't get up this morning.  I was up at 3:30, but of course that is way too early.  I went back to sleep, then I couldn't get up to hit the gym at 5.  I plan on doing Helen at lunch.  It'll be "simple" and quick.  LOL.

7:00 – 1/2 decaf grande non-fat dry cappuccino.
9:00 – i ate my veggie fritter!  it was yummy!  i also had a extra side of sweet mashed potatoes!
10:30 – pears and mangoes
12:00 – i ended up at whole foods.  gosh, i love that place. Anyways, I bought some coconut flour.  I'm going to make some lemon poppyseed muffins or blueberry muffins.  Then I'll make the chocolate chip cookies this weekend. 🙂  I'm a much happier person now.  
3:30 – plum and some nuts
5:00 – protein shake
6:00 – aah this workout sucked, and i totally half-assed it.  i was tired, sore, and in a rush.
  • 50 Thrusters (45lb)
  • 25 KB (8kg)
  • 400 m run
  • 25 push ups
  • 50 wall balls
  • 25 SDHP
  • 400 m run
  • 25 dips
FOR TIME: 19:18
8:00 – met up with the girls at Dish Dash.  i did bad…ate too much pita bread and killed my salad.  i was hungry!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

