sle – Wed Mar 18 2009

18 Mar

i slept in today.  i totally have insomnia.  i got up at 2 and couldn't go back to sleep.  so i ended up not getting up till 630.  oh well.

8:00 – coffee, 1 whole boiled egg, and 2 egg white.
10:30 – my orange, and half my lunch which isn't much.  a couple pieces of chicken tenders with cauliflower
12:00 – ran with my coworker.  3.15 miles in 35 minutes.  BLEH.
1:00 – the rest of my lunch which isn't much, so i'm going to tj's.  i had the shrimp louie salad, and woops, i bought some chocolate covered dried fruit.  so freakin' yummy!
6:00 – Split Jerk WOD, 1-1-1-1-1-1-1
I totally sucked today.  Lots of things going through my mind, and I just couldn't get it right.  I think my load was 75-85-95(F)-90-95(F)-95-100(F).  Ya I totally sucked, but it was my first time doing split jerk.  BLEH!
7:30 – prolly a 5oz steak with some asparagus and bok choy.  i had an apple afterwards too.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One Response to “sle – Wed Mar 18 2009”

  1. Rhonutz122 March 18, 2009 at 9:59 am #

    that's so weird…i was just talking to my coworker about sleep insomnia! i too have been suffering from it for the past 2 weeks! I hate it!

Leave a Reply

