sle – Thu Mar 19 2009

19 Mar

My arms are sooo sore!  I woke up, but felt like resting this morning.  I wanted to get some cardio in.  Hopefully I'll make it to the 5 o'clock class later.  Today might not be a good eating day.  I got a sharks game tonight, and I'm already thinking, NACHOS!  lol.

7:30 – cappuccino, 1 whole egg, and 1 egg white.
10- cantaloupe, mangoes, a couple slices of apple, and 1 chocolate ball(with dried fruit).  it's like a size of a small gumball.
hmm…let's see i ate a lot of bad stuff for the rest of the day.  thai food, frozo, and then i went to a sharks game(nachos and breadsticks).  what happened to me afterwards…i got indigestion, and i deserved it.  :-(
i did get a workout in before the sharks game.  michaela wanted me to do a WOD that they did at the 2008 games.
5 Rounds for Time
5 deadlifts(i did 145#, rx'ed was 185#)
10 burpees

Time: 10:20 – yes this time sucked.  at first, i thought i was going to be able to do rx'ed, hahaha, but i'm sure glad i didn't!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

