Weekend Fun – 3/21/09- 3/22/09

23 Mar

Let's see — I totally over ate at Mai's babyshower.  I had deviled eggs(lots of it), korean beef(lots of that too), 7 layer bean dip, 2 pieces of garlic bread, and 2 slices of cake.  lol.  The cake was freakin' delicious!!!  Even though it was just a plain lemon cake, the flour was sooo moist!  I went to my Mom's house afterwards, and was stuffed, but I had to eat again.  I had shredded papaya salad, and beef stew, and that was it.  Done for the day.

Sunday – I was really good, up until I started baking my cookies.  Love the cookies!!!  I know it's healthy and stuff, but I can't be eating 5 cookies in a day.  I gotta control myself.  That's my problem, must control what I eat even if it's delicious!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

