HAPPY FRIDAY VOXERS – 3/27/09

27 Mar

5:30 – Woke up and did the mainsite WOD.

10 RFT

  • 10 Pull-ups ( I did assisted pull-ups on the machine at work)
  • 10 Ring-dips ( ARGH, THE SUB WAS 30 DIPS, which I did assisted)

Time: 22:02

I was going to cut the WOD short at 6 rounds, but I kept going.  Then at the 8th round, I said fuck it, I'm almost done.  300 dips was killer!!!  My triceps look huge..NOT CUTE!  lol.
6:25 – I just killed my pink lady apple.  I'm going to need food if I want to run later.  
8:00 – got my breakfast.  went to hobbees and ordered the super veggie scramble(egg whites only) and no cheese.  yummy, but i got sick of it.  i also had about 1/2 of my coffeecake.  heehehehe
gosh, it's only 10:30 and my eating healthy has gone out the window.  just finished my coffeecake.  i'll definitely be running later.  oh yea, i got my heart rate monitor in too, so i'm excited to try it out.

11:30 – went on a 3 mile run with my coworker.  we walked maybe .25 miles because my calves are freakin' tight!!!  but ya, we finished…eeeh i don't know the time.  AND, my heart rate monitor is not right!  it said i was at 169bpm?  I don't know about that…i was going super slow!  if i was at 169bpm, then the WOD yesterday, i must of been at 200bpm, which is not good for me right now.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to “HAPPY FRIDAY VOXERS – 3/27/09”

  1. Sheena March 27, 2009 at 10:56 am #

    Come on Steph!!!! Stick to the diet! You can do it!!! You can do it!!!!

  2. sle March 27, 2009 at 10:59 am #

    I know I know…I'm planning on a salad for dinner.

Leave a Reply

