sle – Tue Jan 26 2010

26 Jan

6:00 – omelet with asparagus, bell peppers

6:30 – did mainsite WOD.  110# for clean, 95# bench, #85 OHS
9:00 – coffee
10 – tangerine and some nuts
1:00 – beef soup and an orange
3- apple and some more nuts and cranberries
4:00 – did the row/thruster wod with sheena and got a time of 18:58.  Not bad I guess.  I wanted sub 17.  Need to work on the rower. My thrusters were pretty strong(73#).  I couldn't thrust this weight 3 weeks ago. I tried 75# on the thruster/box jump wod and wasn't able to do it.  Went down to 70# and still bad form.  So I'm happy with the progress
sheena made me do 15×3 of GHD sit-ups with a 25lb plate.
6:00 – 1 pork chop baked with roasted bell peppers and more soup.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

