sle – Tue Feb 16 2010

16 Feb

5:00 – Workout #1

  • Ran 1 mile
  • Worked on snatch w/ 45# bar
  • Front Squat – 60% 2×10 (70#)

I had this long list of lifts to work on today, but when it really comes down to it, it's hard to do 3 different lifts in a short amount of time w/o the good bumper plates.  Knee is still bothering me.  I'm contemplating not doing sectionals if the knee does not heal soon.  I'm not sure whether it's really sore because I'm over using it, or because I'm injured.  BLEH!

6:45 – Soy Chai and a small omelet w/ kale and asparagus.  Took my 2 capsules of fish oil too.
10:00 – preworkout meal: handful of trek mix and half an orange
11:00 – Workout #2
  • 5 minutes working on form for squat
  • 5 minutes working on HSPU hold.  Got the hold down.
  • Lite Mr. Joshua: 5RFT: 400 m run, 30 buddha sit ups, 10 deadlifts : 20:24

1:00 – Orange Roughy w/ asparagus and brussel sprouts.  The other half of my orange.  Some Trek Mix.

2:00 – damn…hungry already. i had mangoes, strawberries, and pineapple.
5:00 – some dried deer meat…it's a viet thing
6:15- steak(prolly too much steak) w/ a bowl of lettuce, carrots, and 1/4 of a small avocado..ooh and grapefruit.
8:30 – UGH!  I should of stayed upstairs!  I was starving marvin' after giving Mason a bath.  WTH!!  He took all the energy out of me!  LOL.  I had some popcorn.  NOT CLEAN!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

