sle – Thu Feb 18 2010

18 Feb

5:30 – Workout #1

  • 75 KB Swings 1 pood
  • 75 box jumps(used 8 aerobic steps plus the "" itself..i dont know what that thing is called)
  • 75 lunges
  • 75 sit ups

At every minute I did 4 air squats.  Time: 17:24 – Should of been faster if I didn't stop at every 50 seconds to catch my breathe.  Oh well.  It was a good met-con workout, and I'm glad I finished.  I just had to get through the swings and box jumps.

7:00 – soy chai and omelet with kale and asparagus
11:30- wasn't really planning to workout during lunch, but then i changed my mind, then had to change it back again because i was wearing makeup.  i will run when i get home tonight.  had a handful of trek mix and 1 egg white.  now thinking i should just eat lunch.
12:30 – shrimp/beef stir fry with kale, mushrooms, cabbage, asparagus, and eggplant.  Had an orange after.
6:00 – picked out the chicken from my mom's curry chicken, and had asparagus w/ it.  then i ate some jerky and grapefruit.

Read and post comments

One Response to “sle – Thu Feb 18 2010”

  1. Lovelady91 February 18, 2010 at 7:19 am #

    Omg! Sorry that i can't be of more help. I so feel for you. I get the same form of problems occasionally. Good luck solving this issue!

Leave a Reply

