sle – Tue Feb 23 2010

23 Feb

5:00 – Workout #1

  • Deadlift: 5/3/1/1/1 – 135#/155#/175#/195#/200#

I did some video of my air squats and front squats.  I'm going to post it somewhere to get some feedback.  LOL.  I started to do one world's WOD, and then gave up after 2 minutes because of my damn freakin' calluses.  I should of cut them last night.  I will cut them when I get home, and maybe I'll try to the WOD again tonight at the box(depends on how I feel).  LOL.  Since I didn't finish the WOD, I'm working out during lunch.  Stupid me, I need to find the mental capacity to push through a workout even though I may be aching or hurting somewhere.  I have to push through, otherwise I won't be able to finish at sectionals and get a big fat "DNF" next to my name.  BLEH!

7:00 – Soy chai

10:30 – egg white scramble w/ lots of asparagus, brussel sprouts, and mushrooms.  
11:15 – Workout #2
  • Ran 2.5 miles at 7.0mph w/ incline of 2.  Walked another .5 to cool down

12:20 – chicken salad with trek mix and extra cranberries

1:10 – uugh, why are the afternoons so hard.  i can't stop eating.  grapefruit.
2:10 – uugh, pineapple..im getting sleepy!!!
4:30 – i think i munched on some chicken sausage while i was cooking it.
6:00- asparagus and brussel sprouts w/ a piece of curry chicken from tjs.  mangoes and pineapple for dessert.  
7:00 – got to the gym and just worked on fs and hspus.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

