Detox Day 8 – 3/8/10

8 Mar

5:30 – Workout #1

  • 1 mile run, 100 sit ups, 100 back extension, 1 mile run – My back extensions suck, but I needed to work on them for all my squats.  My time was like 27:40(or something like that)
  • Shoulder Press – 5×5 @ 45-55-55-65-65#

Not sure if I'm going to workout again.  I don't want to do too much squatting, since my knees are starting to feel normal again.

7:45 – 2 egg white omelet w/ spinach, asparagus, and brussel sprouts.  I know I used enough greens, when the egg white has a tint of green in it. MUST EAT THEM VEGGIES.  Sippin' on my green tea.

11:15 – 1 egg white before heading to babies r us
12:30 – southwestern salad from tj's – no dressing
2:00 – cantaloupe, strawberries, and grapefruit
5:00 – i know i finished the jackfruit, had some cantaloupe and carrots
7:30 – veggies soup with mushrooms, asparagus, and spinach. 

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

