Detox Day 10 – 3/10/10

10 Mar

5:30 – Workout #1

  • 5RFT: 400m run and 15 pull ups

I did assisted strict pull ups, mainly because I wanted to get some practice in for those type of pull ups.  I made sure I did at least 1 strict pull up in each round.  The last round was when I only did 1 strict pull up because I was tired.  I think the WOD took me almost 20 minutes.  Oh well..

8:00 – egg white omelet w/ brussel sprouts, asparagus, and spinach

12:00 – veggies soup.
2:00 – Workout #2
  • Warmup: 400 m run
  • 10RFT: 15 Deadlifts(95#) and 15 Push ups – 14:21 (WOO HOO!)

2:50 – 1 egg white and a 4 tiny sweet potato fries.  Whey Protein w/ water

4:00 – serving of fruit
6:00 – veggies and tofu, then had some more fruit for dessert

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

