sle – Mon Apr 05 2010

5 Apr

5:00 – Workout #1

  • 21-18-15-12-9-6 of 65# BS, PP, and SDHP For Time: 28:49

My time is a joke!  LOL.  I definitely took forever and didn't push myself, even though I sweated.  My weakness here was the PP.  Seems like my shoulders have been getting weaker.

I'm FASTING, and hopefully can last till at least 3.  I only brought a small salad for lunch.  No snacks, no nothing.  We'll see how I do.

11:00 – Workout #2
  • 5 rounds of 400m uphill interval @ 7 incline, 5.3 mph
  • 3 sets of 15 back extensions & 15 sit-ups

Felt great afterwards!!

2:00 – small salad with 1 egg white and some nuts.  didn't last till 3!  lol.

4:30 – munched on a couple pieces of dried fruit
7:00 – 2 small bowls = 1 large bowl of stir fry veggies(brussel sprouts, asparagus, and zuccinni) w/ pulled pork, and a couple slices of avocado.  it was YUMMY!  i might have eaten a little too much.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

