sle – Tue Apr 06 2010

6 Apr

5:00 – Workout #1

  • Bench Press – worked at 65%, 75%, and 85% of my "working" 1 rep max.
  • 4 RFT of 400m run, 50 squats: 14:39

No sweat, WTH!!  I got my heart rate up, but I wasn't sweating.

10:00 – small serving of scramble egg whites w/ broccoli mushrooms and basil

11:00 – Workout #2
  • Warmup: 800m run
  • 4 RFT – 20 push ups, 15 OHS(60#), 10 burpees – 19 something
Not Rx'ed and I was suppose to do 5 rounds.  I think I tweaked something in my elbow.

1:30 – Salad w/ sun dried tomatoes, 1 egg white, and leftover stir fry from last night.  Salad a bit oily from the sun dried tomatoes

3:30 – munchin' on some homemade dried fruit
7:00 – orange roughy w/ baked asparagus and brussel sprouts

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

