sle – Mon Apr 19 2010

19 Apr

I had the best time this weekend with the girls.  Great food, great entertainment, and great company!  But, I did learn a lot about my eating habits, and why I cannot binge anymore.  My stomach cannot handle it.  I eat with my eyes!  There is no control, when there should of been.  Let's just say, I'm not going to feel guilty about eating a bite of cheesecake or a piece of bread, because it won't hurt my healthy lifestyle.  I just can't go overboard.  I need to learn how to have some self control, because it's not worth the pain in the end!

5:30 – Workout #1
  • 60 minutes on treadmill – First 47 minutes was a 5 mile run

2:00 – Workout #2

  • 3.76 mile run.  I walked a quarter mile at 2.76, just to relax a bit.  My time was still faster than last time. šŸ™‚ 36:22

And yes, I haven't eaten anything today. It's called Intermittent Fasting.  I think I was suppose to eat primal food before doing it, but instead I ate all that crap.  OH WELL, I'll try it w/ primal food next time.  

5:30 – 1 hard boiled egg
7:00 – chili lime pork tenderloin w/ stir fry veggies and sweet potatoes

Read and post comments

One Response to “sle – Mon Apr 19 2010”

  1. Rhonutz122 April 19, 2010 at 10:32 am #

    "it's not worth the pain in the end!" – isn't that the damn truth! I feel ya on that!

Leave a Reply

