Detox Day 1 – 04/23/10

23 Apr

I made the mistake of weighing myself this morning.  NOT GOOD. I'm still burping up last night's dinner.  Not sure if it was the steak or pork, but BLEH!  I need to get my weight under control, so I have some sort of loss for the weigh in.  It's time to detox, and I need to make it past May 1st!!  LOL.  It's going to be hard w/ all the birthday parties that weekend, but I must resist.  I'm planning my meals out from now till next saturday.  I will come back and re-post in red, especially if I did not follow my detox as planned.

5:00 – Workout #1
  • AMRAP 10 Minutes of 7 20# DB Thrusters, 9 sit ups, 11 push ups: 8 rounds
  • 1 mile run

11:00 – grapes

11:30 – Workout #2
  • 2.47 mile run…easy peezy
1:30 – Didn't bring much in terms of food today.  All I have is cocido soup.  I will not eat the broth and only eat the veggies.

4:00 – grapes and strawberries
6:00 – guess im going to sushi o sushi tonight.  going to eat seaweed salad and tofu.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

