Detox Day 3 – 4/28/2010

28 Apr

5:15 – Workout #1

  • 5K run

I was busy this morning that I forgot to eat lunch.  So I just fasted till after my second workout.

11:20 – Workout #2
  • 4 rounds: 400 m run, 50 sit ups

12:45 – My egg white omelet and some of the spinach zucchini soup

5:00 – i snacked on something, but forgot what…oh and i had a small piece of beef jerky.  i just put it in my mouth w/o thinking that it was meat.  oh well, im proud that i didn't use it as an excuse to eat more.
7:00 – beet apple salad w/ dried cranberries

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

