May 3, 2010 – Deadlift PR Bay-bee!

4 May

5:00 – Workout #1

  • Deadlift PR: 205#! – Was going to do 210#, but I put on 215# because I did the math wrong.  So I failed on 215#
  • 3 RFT: 50 DU, 15 burpees, 15 KTE – 14:50
Double unders suck.  Took most of my time doing that.

11:30 – Workout #2

    • 3.67 mile run

1:15 – 1 sweet potato and 2 small cabbage ground turkey rolls

5 to 8 – I knew buying 9 sweet potatoes would be the death of me.  I think I ate 4 total, plus fresh lumpia(no wrap), steamed pork, and hmm…not sure what else.  I know I didn't eat enough greens.  
UPDATE: I remember what else I had now, OYSTERS.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

