Labor Day – 09/06/10

6 Sep

I hope everyone is enjoying Labor Day.  I didn’t sleep too well last night.  I didn’t get to bed until 10:30, and then at 1:30AM, Mason woke up and wouldn’t stop crying.  I had to bring him onto our bed, and I’m always paranoid when he sleeps in our bed.  I’m starting to regret going to Hawaii and not giving Mason his own crib to sleep in.

5:00 – CFPA

“Nutts”- 34:54

10 HSPU(used jet pack)

15 Deadlifts(155#)

25 box jumps(24″)

75 wall balls(2/3 of them i used 14# and 1/3 used 10#)

200 DUs

400 m run with 25# plate

I was tired after we did this, but it felt good.  The only thing running through my mind while doing this workout was that I deserve the pain for binging on cookies and junk all week long!

8:30 – 3 eggs with coconut oil and 1 cup of kale

12:00 – Went out to lunch with a whole bunch of people.  We went to this bun bo hue place, and I ordered the beef soup without noodles.  It had beef tendon, oxtail, and beef tri tip

3:00 – banana, avocado, coconut milk, and half a scoop of chocolate protein prowder

8:00 – I caved and had starch!  We got to go from this Vietnamese place, and it was basically little steamed rice cakes topped with dried shrimp.  BLOATED afterwards!

Leave a Reply

