Happy Hump Day – 09/08/10

8 Sep

Sleep wasn’t that great last night.  For some reason, I woke up a lot between 1- 4. At least Mason slept till 7AM this morning. 🙂

5:00 – CFPA

Strength – Zecher Squat: 45#(5) – 95#(3) – 105#(3) – 115#(3) – 125#(1) – 135#(1) PR!!

Metcon: 7 Rounds – 7 snatches(55#), 7 box jumps(20″) – 7:54(I think).  Man, Last time I did this with 24″ box jumps so I’m a little disappointed that I didn’t do it with a 24″ jump.  My excuse this time is that I have an extra Crossfit workout this Saturday that I need to go all out for.  It’s the weekend warrior series!

8:00 – Breakfast: 3 oz chicken breast deli meat(applegate brand, which means no sugar), and a banana

11:00 – Lunch: 5oz pork roast with 1 cup of romaine lettuce.  half the fruit container from starbucks

3:30 –  chicken breast deli meat

7:30 – ahi tuna from trader joes, 6oz top sirloin, lettuce with half a tomato and spinach, plus 2 cups of strawberries

Leave a Reply

