I need another vacay! – 09/09/10

9 Sep

Woke up aset 4 this morning, and thought about going to the gym, but I stopped myself.   I want to go on vacation again.  LOL.

6:45 – 3 over easy eggs with 1 cup of spinach

9:30 – I’m hungry right now!! But I don’t have a good snack lying around.

I went to Office Depot and Trader Joe’s starving, even though I had lunch at the office.  I came away with a tray of broccoli and cauliflower that I can microwave, cashews(BAD!), and dried cranberries.  Why did I buy cashews though!  Sounded so good at the time.

12:30 – A cup of homemade chili with 2 servings(1cup) of the broccoli and cauliflower.  I also had some cashews.  Now I’m full.  Just gotta stay full until Dinner.

2:00 – snacked on more cashews and some dried cranberries

7:00 – 1/2 cup of cauliflower with 6oz of broiled chicken.

Leave a Reply

