Tuesday Ramblings – 09/14/2010

14 Sep

I went to bed at 8:30 probably, and Mason was crying again at 10:30. We didn’t get him settled until 12, and I went back to my bed around 1. Had some weird dreams that I was in NY, and I woke up at 4. Felt stressed out in my dream, so I would say that sleep sucked!

9:45 – Breakfast: 3 fried eggs with sauteed spinach and half an avocado. Had an americano this morning with some cinnamon on top. I didn’t finish it yet, and don’t think I will. No picture, because it’s the same thing as yesterday. 😉

1:30 – Lunch: Turkey burger with large spinach salad

I ditched out on my workout today. Steve couldn’t run with me today, so we are running tomorrow.

4:00- took a 40 minute walk with Mason.

6:00 – Dinner: 1serving of chicken(the other chicken breast) and a whole lot of veggies!  I didn’t finish the chicken because I was FULL!.

Leave a Reply

