New Job at GD – 09/20/2010

21 Sep

Wow, what a Monday. I didn’t get to blog anything, so let’s see if I can remember what I had.

5:00 – CFPA

Strength – Thrusters: 53#(5) – 73#(3)- 93#(3)- 98#(F) – 98#(1) – 103#(1)

Metcon – 4x600m. My times were 2:39, 2:28, 2:33, 2:33. I had to do 10 burpees afterwards because there was a 5 second deviation from the first and second round.

7AM – Breakfast: 3 poached eggs with sauteed spinach and half an avocado

12PM – Lunch: Beef Patty with a large spinach salad. I forgot to put an egg in my patty!!!

5:35 – Snack: I just got home and I was starving! I ended up eating a celery stick with some turkey and chicken deli meat made by Applegate. I love this stuff!

6:30 – Scallops pan-fried in a bit a butter and steamed bok choy.

Leave a Reply

