Tuesday – 09/21/2010

21 Sep

I couldn’t get creative with a post title. Oh well. Sleep was ok. I think I slept from 9:30-3:45. Then Ii tossed and turned until 4:50AM.

6:00 – I did yesterday’s CFE workout. All out efforts of 1 min run(on treadmill), rest 50 seconds, 1 min run, rest 40 sec. Then climb your way back up to 50 sec rest. I got about 1.8 miles total in. I did 50 GHD sit ups afterwards.

9:00 – Breakfast: 3 poached eggs with sautéed spinach and a few pieces of steamed bok choy(left over from last night). Also had half an avocado.

12:00PM – Lunch: A beef patty with large spinach salad and 1/4 of an avocado

530- snack: Half a can of sardines with 1 celery. I was still hungry, so I ate some roasted chicken deli meat from Applegate.

715- Dinner: roasted chicken with veggies!! Yum! I was so full I still had a small piece of chicken left. Im going to save it for snack tomorrow.

One Response to “Tuesday – 09/21/2010”

  1. Summer September 22, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    I love reading your progress! The food is absolute perfection.

    Have you ever tried a magnesium supplement to help with your sleep? Natural Calm works like a charm in helping with sleep. It’s a powder that you mix with water and drink before bed.
    Also, are you sleeping in a room of total darkness? aka your own cave?

Leave a Reply

