Deadlift PR! – 09/22/2010

22 Sep

I woke up at 330 this morning! Its strange, because I woke up and the first thing I remembered was that I ordered something yesterday and sent it to my old company! So weird!

5AM – CFPA

Strength – Deadlifts: 83#(5) – 123#(3) – 153#(3) – 173#(3) – 193#(3) – 203#(1) – 213(1) – 223#(1) – PR!!!

Metcon – 4 RFT of 22 wall balls(20# ball to 8/9 ft target), 11 Toes to Bar = 12:27

This was a hard one. I was doing the wall balls 1 by 1, and my toes to bar weren’t good! My abs were sore from doing GHDs yesterday. I finished last! 😦

9:20AM – Breakfast: 3 poached eggs with spinach sautéed and half an avocado.

1:00PM – Lunch: Beef Burger Patty with Large Spinach Salad. 1/4 of an avocado

4pm- Snack: A small piece of chicken breast with cucumber slices. I also had 3 olives. They were salty!!

600pm- Dinner: top sirloin marinated in the emeril’s essence spice. I also had roasted veggies as a side.   The veggies were brussel sprouts, cauliflower, and broccoli.  I ate 3/4 of this piece of steak, and my sister had the other portion.

Leave a Reply

