Weigh In! – 09/23/2010

23 Sep

I weighed in this morning.  My weight is 115.6.  Not much of a movement, but I do feel less bloated, and seeing a little bit more definition.  The chubs around the abs are still annoying, and it’s still bigger than I want it to be.  I’m going to get Melatonin to see if it will help my sleep.

6:15 – Walked for 10 minutes on the treadmill, then worked on Back Squats.

10×45#, 10×65#, 10x 85#, 8×95#, 5×100#  I wasn’t sure what I was doing.  I didn’t feel much of a sweat, so I feel like I didn’t get a good workout.  I always second guess myself when I do JUST strength!  I feel like running on Saturday now.

8:45 – Breakfast: 3 fried eggs with roasted veggies.  There was lots of veggies.  I’m suppose to eat half an avocado, but I can’t finish it.  Maybe I’ll finish it later with lunch.

1:00 – Lunch: Beef patty with spinach salad.  Finished the avocado from this morning.  I didn’t put olive oil today.  Instead I replaced it with pico de gallo.

5:30 – Dinner:  Dinner was early tonight, because I was going to get hungry if I waited until 7 to eat.  I should of just waited.  I had about 85% of the chicken with roasted veggies.  Then after I put Mason to bed, I had 3 eggs and some pork from the braised pork dish that I made for Tran!  ICK!  I was definitely full.

Leave a Reply

