Its gonna be a hot one!! -09/25/2010

25 Sep

Got up this morning at 4!!! I got some natural calm, so I’m going to take some of that tonight to see what happens.

7:30- Breakfast: a few pieces of flank steak with veggies

Ouch, I got diarrhea again! Very strange an I’m not sure what it is.

11:00 – Went to sonoma chicken coop and I had a shrimp avocado salad with no dressing or bacon.  Had a couple bits of tran’s chicken, and I was trying to scrape of the bbq sauce

4:00 – I was HUNGRY!  I had a small beef patty with some turkey deli meat slices

6:00 – Anniversary Dinner at Pampas Brazilian Restaurant!  I did pretty freakin’ good, even though I didn’t cut out the 25% of protein that Summer asked me too.  I had the Rodizio which is basically all you can eat protein.  Waiters come around asking you if you want a slice of different types of meat.  I tried everything, and the filet mignon and skirt steak were the best.  I liked the tiny chicken drumsticks too.  I also had lots of veggies.  I left the restaurant feeling full but not overwhelmingly stuffed.  If I had bread or dessert, I’d be really stuffed!

3 Responses to “Its gonna be a hot one!! -09/25/2010”

  1. cosmopolitanprimalgirl September 25, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

    Hmmmm, I’m not sure what’s causing the #2 issues. Could it have been some bad meat or something? It happened after you ate out, so I’m wondering if it was something in the Cobb salad. Or perhaps too much coffee?
    I’m anxious to see how the Natural Calm works!

  2. cosmopolitanprimalgirl September 26, 2010 at 1:33 pm #

    I was thinking that perhaps if you have been using coconut oil for all your cooking, that it may have been the culprit. Too much coconut can cause digestive issues in some people.

  3. stle57 September 26, 2010 at 1:53 pm #

    It could be the coconut oil, but I haven’t gone overboard with it. I usually put a small chunk to fry the eggs with. I’m really not sure what is happening, but it’s getting better.

Leave a Reply

