Time to REALLY buckle down! – 09/26/2010

27 Sep

Got up this morning at 4 again. Natural Calm didn’t really work, but I’ll try it again tonight.

8:00 – Roasted veggies with 5 slices of flank steak

12:00 – We bbq’ed some country pork ribs. I ate half a slab with Paleo BBQ sauce. I didn’t eat that many veggies because I was in a rush to head to the mall.

3:30 – Came home and ate more ribs.

Came home from the mall, and didn’t feel too great. I was trying on dresses at BCBG, and I went up to a size 4. It’s probably because of my lats, but my tummy was feeling really tight too! I really need to lose some inches.

7:00 – Asparagus/Beans salad courtesy of Sweet Cheeks! Here is the recipe! It was delicious!

http://www.sweetcheekshq.com/2010/09/day-late-and-dollar-short.html

I had a small beef patty with this.

Leave a Reply

