Making a mess in the kitchen – 10/03/10

4 Oct

Ugh, today was suppose to be relaxing, but I had to prep for Mason’s birthday on Tuesday.  We want to invite the grandparents over and have a little dinner.  I forgot what time I had my meals, but I had a lot of protein today.

Breakfast: Chicken with roasted veggies(about 118 g of chicken)

Lunch: Went to Famous Dave’s and I had a 3 ribs, to slices of brisket, and a small chicken thigh.  I had a side salad, but it wasn’t that great.

Snack: 1 leftover rib

Dinner: Steak marinated in Emeri’s Essence with 1.5 cup of spinach salad.

Leave a Reply

