Manic Monday – 10/4/2010

4 Oct

Monday is here, and there’s a lot going on this week!  Sleep hasn’t been that great the past two nights because Mason’s has woken up in the middle of the night crying.

5:00 – CFPA

Strength – TGU: This was my first time working on this movement so I just used the 8kg bell.

Metcon – 3/4 Cindy(15 minutes): 14 rounds + 14 reps…Great workout for a Monday morning

9:15 – Breakfast: 3 poached eggs with roasted veggies

12:00 – Lunch: 112 grams of chicken with roasted veggies

2:00 – Snack: I’m hungry already! It’s because I went to the bathroom again.  LOL.  Half an avocado with a piece of homemade beef jerky(no sugar!)

5:30 – Snack: some salami from applegate farms.  all good ingredients!

8:00 – Dinner – Man, I was so busy when I got home.  I felt like I was cooking and cleaning the whole time.  I wasn’t cooking for myself either, just prepping for tomorrow night.  I wasn’t that hungry either, but I knew I had to eat something.  1 rib and a small chicken thigh.  I didn’t eat any veggies.  I definitely ate 25% less protein.

One Response to “Manic Monday – 10/4/2010”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 1st Cindy at CFPA « Ramblings of a Crossfit Mom - January 24, 2011

    […] was the first time we did a full 20 minutes of Cindy. The last time we did 3/4 Cindy, I was definitely stronger and more in shape. Oh ya, and not pregnant. Still no excuses right? I […]

Leave a Reply

