Happy 1st Birthday BABY BOO! – 10/5/2010

5 Oct

WOW!  I can’t believe it’s been a year.  At exactly 10:14, I gave birth to this precious little baby.  He’s brought so much joy into our lives, and I can’t imagine life without him.  It’s been such a journey, and it’s going to get crazier!  LOL – I can already see it.  But it’s definitely worth it, especially when I have Tran by my side.  He’s so patient and supportive in everything. I love him!

5:30 – Ran 2 miles…that was tough!  Very agonizing.  Maybe I should run outside instead.

9:30 – Breakfast: 3 eggs plus roasted veggies(brussel sprouts, broccoli, cauliflower, and zucchini)

1:20 – Lunch: 99 grams of chicken and lots of roasted veggies.

4:00 – Snack: A few pieces of jerky.

So freakin’ busy at home, trying to prep dinner for the parents!

8:00 – Dinner: I didn’t eat much.  Had some beef stew which consisted of beef and carrots.  Then I had half an avocado because I knew I needed fat.  Also had some steamed pork.

One Response to “Happy 1st Birthday BABY BOO! – 10/5/2010”

  1. cosmopolitanprimalgirl October 6, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    Happy Birthday to your precious baby!
    He is so lucky to have a hot mom:)

Leave a Reply

