The rest day…-10/06/2010

6 Oct

The rest day is really just resting from trying to prep for Mason’s party. I’ll just relax tonight, and worry and plan about things starting tomorrow.  It’s going to be a hectic few days.

5:00 – CFPA

Front Squats: 73#(5)-83#(5)-98#(5)-103#(3)-113#(3)-118#(3)

Metcon: HELEN!  UGH!  I didn’t PR at all!  Last time I did the first two rounds of pull ups unbroken.  This time, the last 2 rounds were BROKEN!  BOOOOO!  My time was 11:09.

10:45 – Breakfast: Got a late start today.  2 eggs with some roasted veggies(brussel sprouts, broccoli, and zucchini)

1:30 – Lunch: Steak salad from Chipolte with guacamole.  Also had some more beef jerky.  I should not eat anymore!!!

3:00 – Snack: Beef Jerky..killed the rest of the bag.

7:30 – Dinner: Chicken soup with sliced egg, chicken breast, and some steamed pork.  Add boiled bok choy and zucchini to the soup for my veggies.  The only questionable item was the steamed pork because I didn’t make it myself.  NO MORE OF THAT.

Leave a Reply

