Man I’m beat! – 10/08/2010

8 Oct

AAAH, what a week.  I don’t know why I’m so tired.  Mason wasn’t very happy last night and had an outburst.  My body is beat too.  I haven’t been taken my fish oil like I should, so I definitely should do that today.  I skipped my crossfit workout, but worked out at my company gym because I felt guilty.

5:00 – Back Squat: 85#(5), 95#(5), 105#(5), 115#(3), 125#(3), 125#(5)

Metcon: 2k Row: I got 9 minutes and something, and guess what…I freakin’ stopped 4 times for at least 5 seconds after I rowed 1K.  What the hell.  No one was there to push me until the end, when one of the guys in the gym said, COME ON STEPH!

7:30 – Breakfast: Roasted chicken with roasted veggies.

12:30 – small piece  of chicken before i got to get my hair cut

4:00 – snack/lunch: had no time to eat!  came home and had some roast beef with avocado

7:30 – 1 drumstick/thigh with roasted veggies

One Response to “Man I’m beat! – 10/08/2010”

  1. cosmopolitanprimalgirl October 8, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

    Hey Steph!
    Don’t beat yourself up about the protein! You are doing great. Maybe try having a bit of fat instead of the protein if you feel like you need to eat something else.
    Did you get a chance to weigh yourself? How is everything looking?
    How has the sleep been?

Leave a Reply

