BOO- NO FRAN PR! – 10/11/2010

11 Oct

AAAH, what a weekend.  Bad eating.  All sweets!!  I don’t feel so bad today.  But still, gotta get back on track and focus.  What sucks is that we did fran today, and I didn’t get a PR.  So it sucks that I’m not getting stronger, and I’m not really getting leaner either!  😦

5:00 – CFPA

Strength – TGU: 8kg Bell, 1-2-3/ 12kg bell 1-2-3

Metcon – Fran: 7:30—BOOOOOOOOOO!  NO PR!!

8:45 – Breakfast: 3 eggs with asparagus.  I forgot how many I ate.  Probably 8 or 9.

12:30 – Roasted veggies with 1 roasted drumstick/thigh

2:45 – 2 eggs plus half an avocado and jerky

7:00 – Butter scallops with green salad and 1/4 of an avocado.

Today was a little hard in the afternoon because I was tired, but I didn’t eat any sweets even though it was tempting me in the fridge.  I have to stay strong, and learn to live with them and not give in to temptation.

Leave a Reply

