Virtual Friday – 10/14/2010

14 Oct

Half ass workout this morning.  Did some sets of cleans, only up to 85#s.  I wanted to see if I could get up to 105# for the competition on Saturday, but I was tired!  Then I did a 500 m row.  I’m just not feeling it.  It was another rough night with Mason.  He usually sleeps really well through the night, but the past few weeks have been tough!

9:30 – Breakfast: 3 fried eggs with roasted asparagus, brussel sprouts, and zucchini.  Sippin’ on an americano.

12:30 – Lunch: Roasted chicken with roasted veggies.  YUM!  I wonder when I’ll get sick of this chicken.  I made some more last night.

5:00 – Snack: 4 slices of chicken breast deli meat with avocadod

6:30 – Dinner: SUSHI!  Tekka Maki, Hamachi roll, Ebi roll, and probably 6 pieces of sashimi.  All w/o rice.  Some low sodium soy sauce and wasabi.

Leave a Reply

