TGIF – 10/22/2010

22 Oct

5:00 – CFPA

Strength – Lsit, Skin the cats, and other progressions

Metcon – 3RFT: 400 m run, 12 burpees, 21 KB swings(16kg).  I forgot what my time was.  it was 12 or 13 something.  Good way to end the week.  I feel like my metcon is slowing down too.  I need to start running again on Tues/Thurs.

8:15 – Breakfast: 3 hard boiled eggs.

12:00 – Lunch: MAJOR FAIL FOR DIETING…but I will not feel guilty.  I just need to get back on the wagon. 😉  Went to California Cafe with Jan.  I had two pieces of bread(that’s not the bad part).  My lunch consisted of sweet potato fries, grilled broccolini, and bottom sirloin.  The sirloin was so good.  I wish there was more, but the portion size was small.  Afterwards, Jan had to get some sweets for Zee’s birthday dinner, and we went to Nothing Bundt Cakes.  Why did I go straight to the sample of red velvet?!?!  So I had Bundt cakes, brought some back to my coworkers, and now I am going to eat a nice dinner, and WILL eat clean for the rest of the week.

 

Leave a Reply

