Day 2 of Whole 30 – 10/26/2010

26 Oct

AAh, what a genius I am.  I brought two left feet to work.  LOL.

I felt great this morning.  The first day is always the hardest when getting back on track to eating clean, but I did it!  I might have eaten too much protein for dinner.  I need to add more fat into my snacks.

6:00 – 4×3 min intervals trying to get the highest pace.  My highest pace was the 4th one of course at 7.5mi/hr.  I did this on the treadmill w/o any incline.

11:35 – Brunch: Been so busy trying to fix this issue with my code that I dont have time to get out of my seat and warm up my food.  How sad is that!  1 egg white plus chicken/shrimp soup similar to yesterdays breakfast.

2:50 – Lunch: Beef brisket with salad-same lunch as yesterday.

5:00- Snack: I had some chicken breast, a little bit of avocado, and 3 slices of salami

6:30 – Dinner: Roasted chicken breast with roasted veggies.  A small serving of sweet potato fries

Leave a Reply

