Day 4 of Whole30-10/28/2010

28 Oct

6:15 – CFE WOD(not strength), I did 2×12 min intervals + 1x4min interval.  It felt good.  I went between 6.5 and 7.2 on the treadmill.

7:45 – Breakfast: I love the cafeteria at work.  They are so accommodating!  I quickly fried 3 eggs in coconut oil right before I left this morning, and intended to get veggies at work.  I told the cook all I wanted was veggies, and he sauteed some mushrooms, spinach, onions, and zucchini for me.  Perfect side to my eggs.  YUMMY!  Oh, and I added 1/4 of an avocado.

11:45 – Lunch: 1 leg/thigh with roasted veggies.  I was so good!  I went to the Halloween party and everyone was eating pizza!  Everyone!  I was the only one eating my food.  Candy was spread across the table too.   AAAH.

GEEZ!  Now I can’t stop thinking about candy.  I think I’m bored at work.  BLEh!  I can’t stop thinking about cheating either!  **SIGH**

4:30 – Came home and just ate a lot of protein with an avocado.  Leftover beef brisket, 3 pork balls, and a few bites of hubby grass fed sirloin.  The sirloin was delicious!!!  Lots of flavor.

Leave a Reply

