Day 5 of Whole 30 – 10/29/2010

29 Oct

Dammit I need to read things more carefully.  PWO meals shouldn’t have any added fat.  I scarfed down 1/4 of an avocado today after the workout.  What the!!

Weight status – I decided to weigh myself after my workout and PWO meal today, right before I took a shower.  I’m down to 118.3.  WOO HOO!

5:00 – CFPA
Strength – Press: 33#(5)/43#(5)/53#(5)/63#(3)/70#(3)/70#(3)

Metcon – 3 Rounds, 1 min at each station: Pull ups, Calorie Row, Push ups, Deadlifts(53#-Rx’ed).  I got 86/71/63.  Ugh!  I started with deadlifts.  I should of tried as hard as I can.  I kept on dropping at the pull up stations, and doing 3 at a time.  I need more endurance!  MENTAL ENDURANCE!

PWO Meal: Half of a baby jar of sweet potatoes, half a pork meatball, and 1/4 of an avocado, which I apparently shouldn’t be eating.

Leave a Reply

