Day 12 of Whole 30 – 11/05/2010

5 Nov

5:00 – CFPA

Strength: Press – 53#(3)-63#(3)-73#(3)-78#(F) – 75#(1) – 77#(1) – 78#(F) : Sucked that I couldn’t get the 78#.  Always next week!

Metcon – Air Force WOD: Top of every minutes 2 burpees, 20 Thrusters, 20 SDHP, 20 PJ, 20 OHS, 20 FS 65#.  14:3something.  I was doing 4 burpees for half the WOD because I thought it was the same for boys and girls.  The OHS got me because I was gassed!  I used RX’ed weight the entire WOD unlike last time, where I only used it for Thrusters and some of the SDHPs.

PWO: A piece of chicken breast, sweet potatoes, and a little bit of egg whites.

Breakfast: 9:15 – chicken breast with veggies and 1/4 of an avocado.

Lunch: 12:00 – 2 Eel hand rolls, 1 hamachi hand roll, 4 pieces of hamachi…all no rice, no soy sauce.  Oh, I also had some seaweed salad.

 

I forgot what I had but it was Whole 30.

Leave a Reply

