Day 16 of Whole30 – 11/09/2010

9 Nov

5:20 – Cardio: Ran on the treadmill for 25 minutes.  Just got a good sweat on.

8:30 – Breakfast: Chorizo sausage frittata with roasted veggies!  mmmMMMMmmm i heart chorizo!

WOW, I was hungry at 10 AM!

12:00 – Lunch: Small salad with 1 burger patty and avocado

1:30 – 2 egg whites!  I’m hungry already!!!  Or, am I just bored here at work. 😦

3:15 – Snack: Ugh!  I caved and had a apple pie larabar.  Taste so good.  I hope it helps the energy levels.

6:00 – Dinner: Pork tenderloin wrapped in bacon with cabbage.  So freakin’ delicious!!!  It took a lot of willpower to not eat another piece!  I only had two..this is Tran’s dish.  Oh ya, I also made some sweet potatoes with this(covered in bacon fat and cinnamon).  Maybe I shouldn’t have eaten the sweet potatoes, but they were yummy!

Leave a Reply

