I WANT… I WANT… I WANT…

11 Jan

I’m like a kid whining to my parents about the candy they won’t let me eat.  My mind keeps wandering and thinking about foods I won’t let myself go near.  Bad, sugary, processed foods!  The past two days have been tough at work, especially when I don’t bring enough of variety a foods to eat.  I’ve been snacking on eggs and oranges most of the morning.  I brought bison pot roast for lunch, and I swear it tasted good the first time I made it, but I can’t stomach the smell of it right now.  I had a few bites and put it away.   Could these be pregnancy issues/cravings and should I just give in?!  NO, that’s just an excuse!  I must control my sugar addiction.

BUT I WANT A DAMN COOKIE!!!

Leave a Reply

