Whole30 – Day 11

18 Feb

Aaaah, yesterday was so busy! I got into work at 5:30 because I have so much work to do! No time to even surf the web..how dare they! LOL, j/k. I didn’t get a workout in, but that was planned. And I had to leave at 9:30 for my 19w Ultrasound…yes, we found out the sex!

Here’s a quick list of what I ate. Sorry, no pics.

Breakfast: 3 fried eggs in avocado oil with Spicy Sauteed Mushrooms with Anchoy.
Lunch:Didn’t eat until 2PM! Had leftover steak from the night before, cauliflower fried rice, roasted portobello mushrooms, and some sweet potatoes.
Snack: Strawberries and blueberries with coconut milk. Later on I had more strawberries and blueberries with coconut milk. This is very addicting! I also had some dried mango and beef jerky.
Dinner: Sauteed “Cabbage Noodles” with shrimp, broccoli slaw, celery, and red bell peppers. This was suppose to be similar to Pad Thai without the noodles. The main two ingredients were the Coconut Aminos and my Fish Sauce. I used two cap fulls of the coconut aminos, and a few splashes of fish sauce. This fish sauce is great, because a little goes a long way!!!

That’s all folks! Day 11 in the bag! 🙂

One Response to “Whole30 – Day 11”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. @Home WOD « Ramblings of a Crossfit Mom - February 18, 2011

    […] love cuddling with my munchkin’ but I wanted to get a WOD in because I didn’t workout yesterday. I was lying there thinking in my head…what should I do. I wanted something quick, not too […]

Leave a Reply

