Whole30 – Day 27

6 Mar

I attended the Whole9 Nutrition Workshop today. It was at Mad Dawg Fitness in Redwood City. Lots of good info, which I will summarize later. Let’s just say right now that Melissa and Dallas are smart, funny, and HEALTHY! They know what they are talking about, and they know what to do to massage the Whole9 for their clients.

My eats stayed clean all day. For breakfast, I scarfed down two fried eggs, 1 crab cake, and some roasted bell peppers in my car. I was a little early to check-in for the workshop, so I just ate. šŸ™‚

I munched on some macadamia nuts while listening to the morning session, and then NomNom Paleo was kind enough to bring us some curry beef frittata muffins. They were YUMMY! We all walked to In-n-Out to have burgers. Bun-less that is. I had a protein style double double(no cheese, no ketchup, no mustard) with grilled onions. It was delicious!

I then snacked on more macadamia nuts, and then I scarfed down two deviled eggs after the session. I had to meet hubby and little munchkin at The Spaghetti Factory because hubby had a sharks game to go to. I ordered a Baked Chicken breast(lemon and garlic seasoning) with a side of steamed broccoli. Sorry, no pics today. Too busy trying to wrap my brain around everything Melissa and Dallas were telling us.

WOO HOO! Day 27 in the bag!

Leave a Reply

